Happy things

I just wanted to share this with you… Here are some things that make me happy (in no particular order):

  • Jason. He’s the sweetest person in the whole world. 🙂
  • The rest of my family – my parents and my sisters. Too bad they’re so far…
  • Cats
  • Really good quality dark chocolate
  • Lovely baby alpaca yarn
  • Seeing parents playing with their kids in the park
  • Good book and a blanket on a rainy day
  • Fresh tomatoes picked from the garden
  • Letters from my mom
  • Getting mail (except bills…)
  • Sharing a meal with friends
  • Colourful leaves in October
  • Singing my favourite hymns in church
  • Dandelions
  • Laughing children

So here are a few of my favourite things…

What makes you happy?

Leave a Reply

